Licences to four new television channels

Ministry of Transport and Communications
Publication date 30.9.2010 16.53
News item

The Government has reached a decision on the granting of four new television programme licences for multiplexes B, C and E in the antenna network. The licences were granted to URHOtv Oy, MTV Corporation, SBS Finland Oy and Sanoma Television Ltd. Three of the new channels will be pay-TV channels.